The Organ
The Alexandra Palace Organ Appeal
Registered Charity No.:285222, London N22 7AY

Live Concert Recordings, 2004

David Dunnett in Concert, April 28th

Sound Samples

J. Stainer Jubilant March
L. V. Beethoven Adagio for a Musical Clock
J. S. Bach Toccata & Fugue in F
P. Whitlock ed. Riley To Phoebe
C. Saint-Saens Fantasie in E flat
F. Mendelssohn Overture to St. Paul
T. Albinoni Adagio
L. Vierne Scherzo from Symphony no.2
Z. Gardonyi Mozart Changes
E. Coates The Knightsbridge March A: opening B: conclusion

John Pryer in Concert, September 22nd

Sound Samples

Herman Starke March: Mit Schwart und Lanze
Jesus Guridi Ofertorio
Leonce de Saint Martin In Memoriam
J. S. Bach Prelude & Fugue in C (BWV 545)
Frank Bridge Adagio in E
Josef Reinberger Sonata no.8 in E minor

The recordings from which these samples are taken were made during one of the regular concerts which we arranged in 2004. Six concerts are scheduled for 2005, and details can be found here.